Chapter 3: Secret Identity

1 min read

Imbued with new power, Clark Kent sets out to find his place in the world.

Son of El is written and produced by Isaac Bluefoot. This is an unauthorized biography. The views expressed are not necessarily those held by DC Comics and Warner Media. 

This telling of Superman is an interpretation of the works of many writers and artists.

Clark Kent,  Martha Kent, Jonathan Kent, and Pete Ross were created by Jerry Siegal and Joe Schuster. Lana Lang was created by Bill Finger and John Sikela.

Manuscript Editing assistance by Tricia Riel.  

Theme Music by Royal Jelly.  

Additional music licensed through Creative Commons: 

There Is Always A Reason by Borrtex, Modern Glory by Podington Bear, Loaming Pulse by Podington Bear, The Dirt by Podington Bear, Cushleake Gorse Fires Jack Anderton, Anitguas Melodias by Silva de Alegra, Chimera by Podington Bear, Early Morning by Borrtex, Gentle Machine by Chad Crouch, Ode to the World by Kai Engel, First Day of Spring by David Hilowitz, and Birthday Cake by Jahzzar.

Daily Planet

Stories published by the Daily Planet are either guest pieces, press releases, articles from outside news sources and/or content that was sent to us.

Leave a Reply

Previous Story

Chapter 2: Fortress of Solitude

Next Story

Chapter 4: The City of Tomorrow

Latest from Son of El:The Unauthorized Biography of Clark Kent