Chapter 2: Fortress of Solitude

1 min read

Into the wild, Clark follows the call of his crystal, urging him northward.

Son of El is written and produced by Isaac Bluefoot. This is an unauthorized biography. The views expressed are not necessarily those held by DC Comics and Warner Media.

This telling of Superman is an interpretation of the works of many writers and artists.

Clark Kent, Martha Kent, Jonathan Kent, Jor-El, and Lora were created by Jerry Siegel and Joe Shuster. Brainiac was created by Otto Binder and Al Plastino.

Manuscript Editing assistance by Tricia Riel.  

Theme Music by Royal Jelly.  

Additional music licensed through Creative Commons: 

Brotherhood by Monisplair, Strange Dream by David Hilowitz, Pounded Piano by Podington Bear, Trinity Alps by Podington Bear, Glimmering Perception by Eduardo Romani Capelo, Counting Light by Kai Engel, Universe in Hands by Kai Engel, Cushleake Gorse Fires by Jack Anderton, Discovery by Scott Holmes, Breathe by Cambo, Ground effect by Bio Unit, Her’s by Graffiti Mechanism, A Sea Change by Kyle Preston, Feeling by Borrtex, Tarnish by Podington Bear, Snowmen by Kai Engel, Loaming Pulse by Kail Engel, I can’t Imagine Where I would Be Without It by Chris Zabriskie, Changes by Jim Hall.

Daily Planet

Stories published by the Daily Planet are either guest pieces, press releases, articles from outside news sources and/or content that was sent to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Chapter 1: A Kid in Smallville

Next Story

Chapter 3: Secret Identity

Latest from Son of El:The Unauthorized Biography of Clark Kent