Chapter 1: A Kid in Smallville

1 min read

Every day is a challenge for Clark Kent, living in a fragile world.

Son of El is written and produced by Isaac Bluefoot. This is an unauthorized biography. The views expressed are not necessarily those held by DC Comics and Warner Media.

This telling of Superman is an interpretation of the works of many writers and artists.

Clark Kent,  Martha Kent, Jonathan Kent, and Pete Ross were created by Jerry Siegal and Joe Schuster. Lana Lang was created by Bill Finger and John Sikela.

Manuscript Editing assistance by Tricia Riel.  

Theme Music by Royal Jelly.  

Additional music licensed through Creative Commons: 

Early Morning by Borrtex, Equilibrium I by David Hilowitz, Teduketu by Melo C, The Idle Eyes by Blue Dot Sessions, Sustained Light by Daniel Birch, The Nocturne Interlude by Blue Dot Sessions, Breathe by Cambo, De Facto by Chad Crouch, Golden Eye by Daniel Birch and Ben Pegley, Picnic March by Blue Dot Sessions, Ruby by Chad Crouch, Parallel by Dilating Times, Pounded Piano by Podington Bear, Ginger by Chad Crouch, Going Undercover by Borrtex, Waves by Podington Bear, Last Day of High School by Borrtex, Fuir by Lifestolz.

Daily Planet

Stories published by the Daily Planet are either guest pieces, press releases, articles from outside news sources and/or content that was sent to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Prologue: When Krypton Returns

Next Story

Chapter 2: Fortress of Solitude

Latest from Son of El:The Unauthorized Biography of Clark Kent